NA-48 Islamabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-48 Islamabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-48 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Islamabad.

NA-48 Islamabad Area

Golra Sharif, Golra Railway Station, Shah Allah Ditta, Sangjani

Candidates of NA-48 Islamabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Makhdoom Javed Hashmi

PPP: Faisal Sakhi Butt

MQM: Awranzeb Awan

PML-N: Anjum Aqeel Khan Awan

JI: Mian Muhammad Aslam

NA 48 Islamabad I General Elections Result in 2008

Rizwan Sadiq Khan Pakistan Muslim League 10483
Dr. Syed Israr Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26485
Anjum Aqeel Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 61480

NA 48 Islamabad I General Elections Result in 2002

Mr.Sahibzada Ahmed Raza Khan Qasur Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf 5310
Dr. Babar Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 28775
Mian Muhammad Aslam Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 40365

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *