Nabeel Gabol (MQM) boycotts elections from NA-248 Lyari

Nabeel Gabol boycott election from Lyari

KARACHI: The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader Nabeel Gabol has announced the boycott of elections from NA-248 Lyari.

While addressing a press conference in Karachi, he alleged PPP candidates from Lyari for hijacking polling stations, throwing out the polling staff and stamping the ballot papers.

“Me and two other candidates contesting from constituency of PS-108 and 109 announce election boycott from Lyari,” said Gabol.

“I’ll go the election tribunal on the first working day and will demand re-polling in Lyari,” he said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *