Pakistan 15 Members Squad for Asia Cup 2014 Announced

PCB Logo

The 15 members squad of Pakistan for Asia Cup 2014 has been announced as tournament will be held in Bangladesh. Pakistan play their first match against Sri Lanka and then India, Afghanistan and Bangladesh.

The Cricket boards have announced their squads for the event and named players will be going to Bangladesh to play for the Asia Cup. In the round matches every team will played one match with other team and top two teams will qualify for the final of the event. While five teams are participating in this event of Asia cup 2014.

As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Pakistan ODI’s team is Misbah-ul-Haq, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

Pakistan 15 members squad for Asia Cup has been announced with Misbah-ul-Haq as captain.

1. Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
2. Muhammad Hafeez
3. Ahmad Shahzad
4. Sharjeel Khan
5. Shahid Khan Afridi
6. Umar Akmal
7. Sohaib Maqsood
8. Fawad Alam
9. Saeed Ajmal
10. Abdul Rehman
11. Junaid Khan
12. Umar Gul
13. Anwar Ali
14. Bilawal Bhatti
15. Muhammad Talha

Asia cup 2014 Pak Squad, Cricket Asia cup 2014, Pak Players List Asia cup 2014, Pak Team For Asia Cup 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *