Pakistan Squad for World Twenty20 Cup 2014 Announced

Pakistani Team

Pakistan recalled wicket-keeper batsman Kamran Akmal and all-rounder Shoaib Malik in their 15-man squad Friday for the World Twenty20 in Bangladesgh but suffered a huge blow for preparations as fast bowler Mohammad Irfan was ruled out of both events due to a recurrence of his hip injury.

PCB has decided to retain Muhammad Hafeez as skipper of T20 World Cup.

Pakistan Team squad names are as follows, who will show their ability in Bangladesh:

15 Members World Twenty 20 Squad

Pakistan 15 members squad for World Twenty has been announced with Muhammad Hafeez as captain.

1. Mohammad Hafeez (Captain)

2. Shahid Afridi

3. Shoaib Malik

4. Saeed Ajmal

5. Umer Gul

6. Sherjeel Khan

7. Sohaib Maqsood

8. Junaid Khan

9. Bilawal Bhatti

10. Sohail Tanvir

11. Umar Akmal

12. Zulfiqar Babar

13. Mohammad Talha

14. Kamran Akmal

15. Ahmed Shehzad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *