Pakistan T20 Squad for T20 Series 2015 against Zimbabwe

pakistan t20 team squad against zimbabwe cricket series 2015

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the squad for T20 series against Zimbabwe on Tuesday.

Speedstar Mohammad Sami made a comeback after two-and-a-half years. Other than Sami, former captain Shoaib Malik and middle order batsman Umar Akmal has also returned to the Pakistan’s T20 squad.

Former skipper Shoaib Malik and fast bowler Muhammad Sami have made a comeback in the team while several young players have also been included in the squad.

Pakistan Team Squad for T20 Series:

Shahid Afridi (captain)
Sarfraz Ahmad
Mohammad Hafeez
Mukhtar Ahmed
Shoaib Malik
Anwar Ali
Bilawal Bhatti
Mohammad Sami
Nauman Anwar
Hammad Azam
Amad Waseem
Mohammad Rizwan
Wahab Riaz
Umar Akmal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *