Pakistan vs Australia 3rd ODI Live at Perth 19.1.2017

pakistan vs australia 3rd odi match live streaming at perth 19 jan 2017

Pakistan is all set to face Australia in the third One-Day International (ODI) of the five-match series at the Western Australian Cricket Association (WACA) ground in Perth on Thursday. Get complete details of Pakistan vs Australia Live 3rd ODI Match.

PTV Sports will telecast 3rd ODI Pak vs Aus Live in Pakistan. The series is currently levelled by 1-1. The match started at 08:20 am Pakistan time, which corresponds to 01:20 pm Australian time, 03:20 GMT and 08:00 am according to Indian time.

Star Sports Select HD 2 will telecast live action for viewers in Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, while Channel Nine will broadcast in Australia, BT Sport in the UK and Willow Sports in the US. Viewers in Pakistan and UAE can also watch the action on PTV Sports and Ten Sports.

Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016/2017
  • Match: 3rd ODI Match
  • Teams: Pakistan vs Australia
  • Venue: Perth
  • Date: 19th January 2017
  • Time: 11:20 Local Time | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT

Australia Team Squad: SPD Smith, DA Warner, PJ Cummins, JP Faulkner, PSP Handscomb, JR Hazlewood, TM Head, UT Khawaja, CA Lynn, GJ Maxwell, B Stanlake, MA Starc, MP Stoinis, MS Wade and A Zampa.

Pakistan Team Squad: Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz , Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *