Pakistan vs Sri lanka 4th odi match live 22nd July 2015, Ptv sports hd

Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Streaming. PakistanvSri Lanka.Pakistan in Sri Lanka – 4th ODI Live Streaming. Pakistan win the 3rd Odi by 135 run and lead the series by 2-1. Ptv Sports will Live Telecast Pakistan vs Srilanka 4th ODI live Streaming 22 July 2015. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI match will be Played at R Premadasa. Schedule time for PAK vs SL 4th ODI match is 9:00 GMT | 02:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM of Pak time. Live Streaming Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI is played on 22 Jul 2015. if Pakistan won the 4th ODI against SriLanka.Pakistan should qualify for Champion Trophy 2017. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming watch on Ptv Sports.

Pakistan Tour to Sri Lanka 2015: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI
Venue: R Premadasa, Colombo.
Date: Wed Jul 15
Start Time: 9:00 GMT | 02:30 PM IST | 02:00 PM PKT
Live Broadcasting TV Channels: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Click Here To Watch Live

Pakistan (From) -: Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Mukhtar Ahmed, Asad Shafiq, Imad Wasim
Sri Lanka (From) -: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews(c), Dinesh Chandimal(w), Thisara Perera, Milinda Siriwardana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Sachith Pathirana, Ashan Priyanjan, Sachithra Senanayake..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*