Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2014 Live Match 25th Feb 2014,1st ODI

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Match Live Streams

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Asia Cup 2014 Live Match

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming: Asia Cup 2014 is being hosted in Bangladesh. 1st ODI match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka played at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on February 25th, 2014. pak vs sl odi match will start at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT).

Pakistani skipper Misbah ul Haq has expected for significant performance from five players in mega event, in which included Ahmed Shahzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Sharjeel Khan, Bilawal Bhatti and Anwar Ali.

cricket live streaming, live cricket online, live cricket pakistan sri lanka, pak vs sl live 25-02-2014, pakistan live cricket, pakistan sri lanka cricket live, Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, pakistan vs sri lanka 1st odi live 25-02-2014, pakistan vs sri lanka live streaming 25 february 2014, pakistan vs srilanka live streaming, sl vs pak live streaming 25-02-2014, sri lanka vs pakistan live cricket

Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI (50 overs)

 Event: Asia Cup 2014 Bangladesh

Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Date: February 25, 2014

Day: Tuesday

Time: PST 01:00 p.m, 01:30 p.m

Live Streaming Network:

  • PTV Sports, Geo Super (Pakistan)
  • Neo Prime, Star Sports and Star Cricket (India)
  • CSN (Sri Lanka)
  • Channel 9 (Bangladesh)
  • 1 TV (Afghanistan)

Umpires JD Cloete and BNJ Oxenford
TV umpire Anisur Rahman
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire Masudur Rahman

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Score 25 February 2014 (Tuesday) :: Sri Lanka and Pakistan clash against each other in the 1st ODI of the Asia Cricket Cup at the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on Feb 25, 2014.

Pak vs SL Live Score 25 Feb 2014. Asia Cup Matches 2014. Today ODI Match between Pak vs SL at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Feb 25th, 2014. The match is going to be telecast live on Star Sports and is scheduled to begin at 14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PAK. Follow the live scores here. In Pakistan, the match will be telecast and streaming by PTV Sports Tv channel.

Pakistan Team Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

AD Mathews*, LD Chandimal, PC de Silva, DPMD Jayawardene, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera†, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *