Pakistan vs Sri lanka t20 Match Live 1st Aug 2015

Pak vs Sri T20 live streaming, Pakistan (PAK) Vs Srilanka (SL) Live Score, Streaming, 2nd T20I Match of Pakistan Tour Sri Lanka Aug 01, 2015. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20I Match, Live cricket score 2nd T20: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Time, live streaming SL vs pak t20, pak vs Sri live streaming Ptv sports, watch ptv sports on android mobile, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match Live Streaming, Broadcasting Channels Ptv Sports Ten Sports, SL VS PAK 2nd T20 MATCH LIVE PTV SPORTS, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015. Pak vs Sri live streaming 2nd T20, Ten sports cricket 2nd T20 live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 1/08/2015, live cricket score update 01-08-2015. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 international match played at R Premadasa Stadium Colombo.Pakistan won the toss and chose to bat first,Pakistan scored 175 runs in 20 overs with a loss of 5 wickets.Pakistan gave chance to umar akmal and replaced sarfaraz ahmad with umar akmal.Sri Lanka could not chase the score.Sri Lanka scored 146 runs in 20 overs with a loss of 7 wickets.Pakistan won the match by 29 runs.

Pak Srilanka 2nd T20 Match Live – Link 1
Pak Srilanka 2nd T20 Match Live – Link 2

Pakistan Tour to Srilanka 2015: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Date: Saturday August 1 Start Time: 13:30 GMT | 07:00 PM IST | 06:30 PM PKT Live Telecast TV Channels: Ten Sports, Ptv Sports.

2nd T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Date – 1st August, 2015
Venue – R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time – 7pm local time (7pm IST) 6:30 PST

Pakistani Players _:  Shahid Afridi (c), Sarfraz Ahmed†, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan,Mohammad Rizwan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Nauman Anwar, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah, Zia-ul-Haq
Sri Lankan T20 Players -:
SL Malinga (cpT), DM de Silva, PC de Silva, TM Dilshan, B Fernando, DSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, AD Mathews, MDKJ Perera†, NLTC Perera, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana, JDF Vandersay, KDK Vithanage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*