PP 196 Multan By Poll Election Result 21st May 2015 Party Wise

pp 196 multan polling area, halqa  Punjab provinceMultan 21st May 2015 (Thursday) -: Election commission of pakistan, ecp.gov.pk, pp 196 by election in multan today, pp 196 by election multan, result pp 196 by election multan, complete result ecp pp 196, ecp pp 196 by election multan result online, pp 196 by election in multan latest updates, pp 196 multan election 21 may 2015, 21 may pp 196 multan election resultPP -196 by Election in Multan full result online download Here ,The PP-196 seat was vacated after the disqualification of PML-N’s former provincial minister for prisons Chaudhry Abdul Waheed Arain by an election tribunal for having two CNICs. Total 14 candidates are in the field including the four political parties’ nominees and 10 others as independent candidates. Rana Mahmoodul Hassan would contest the by-poll from PML-N, Rana Abdul Jabbar from PTI, Ch Muhammad Hussain Arain from PPP and Habib Ahmad Ansari from APML. ECP Multan officials said that 133 polling stations have been set up in the constituency, out of which 41 were ‘sensitive’. They said there are 176,315 registered voters in PP-196 including 96,121 male and 80,194 female voters.

Today polling is being held in Provisional Assembly seat of PP 196 Multan-III. Close contest is expected in constituency between PML-N, PTI and PPP candidates. PMLN Candidate is Rana mahmood ul hassan, PTI candidate is Rana Abdul Jabbar and PPP candidate is Chaudhry Muhammad Hussain Arian. Polling will be from 8:00 AM morning to 5:00 PM Evening. There are 133 Polling Stations in this constituency. Result od By-poll will be published on this webpage also.

Complete Bye Election 2015 Result of PP-196 Multan -::

Candidate Name Party Votes
Rana Mehmood Ul Hassan PML-N
Rana Abdul Jabbar PTI
Chaudhary Muhammad Hussain Arain PPP-P
Habib ur Rehman Ansari APML
Talib Ali Javed Anjum ST
Sakhawat Ali Sial MWM
Sheikh Muhammad Younis Independent
Latif Ansar Lajpal Independent
Asif Rasool Awan Independent
Bashir Akhtar Independent
Doctor Muhammad Siraj Independent
Rao Zulqarnain Independent
Muhammad Waseem Independent
Nasreen Akhtar Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *