SAFF Football Championship 2013 Schedule

SAFF Champions Ship 2013

The 2013 South Asian Football Federation Championship, commonly referred to as 2013 SAFF Championship, is the 10th SAFF Championship for men’s national football teams organized by the South Asian Football Federation (SAFF). The tournament is taking place from 31 August to 11 September 2013, and is being hosted by Nepal for the second time, with the previous being in 1997.

All eight SAFF members – Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka will take part in the 10th Edition of this event which will take place in Kathmandu from 31st Aug – 11th Sep 2013.

Group A: Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Nepal

Pool B: Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, Sri Lanka

Venue: All the games will be played at Kathmandu, Nepal.

SAFF Football 2013 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *