Tag Archives: `

NA-54 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-54 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-54 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi. NA 54 Rawalpindi Areas Rawalpindi Cantonment Candidates of NA-54 Rawalpindi in Elections 2013 PML-N: Malik Abrar Ahmad PTI: Hina ... Read More »