Tag Archives: BPL T20 Opening Ceremony

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Opening Ceremony

The fourth season of the largest domestic T20 tournament in Bangladesh – the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is going to inaugurate on 4th of November, 2016. Unlike other three previous seasons, this year’s BPL will not entertain the crowds with dazzling opening ceremony crowned by Bollywood film stars. Here is the Opening Ceremony BPL will be held on 20th November, ... Read More »

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2013 Opening Ceremony

The opening ceremony will be held on 17th January 2013 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.  The tournament will begin on 18 January 2013 and end on 19 February 2013. The artistes include Bipasha Basu (India), Malaika Arora Khan (India), Ritu Parna Sen Gupta (India), Nipa and Sibli duet (Bangladesh), Shakib Khan (Bangladesh) and Apu Bishash (Bangladesh),Shaan (India), Bappy Leheri ... Read More »