Tag Archives: by poll election 2015

NA-154 Lodhran by-election Result 23rd December 2015

Lodhran (Wednesday, December 23, 2015) – Today polling in National Assembly Constituency (NA-154) Lodhran-I held. Polling remained form 8 AM to 5 PM. Thus almost 9 hours were given to voters for casting their right of votes. There are 20 candidates contesting which belongs to PML-N, PTI, PPP, JUI-F, PAT and independently contesting. Total Polling Stations are 303. The polling ... Read More »

PP 196 Multan By Poll Election Result 21st May 2015 Party Wise

Multan 21st May 2015 (Thursday) -: Election commission of pakistan, ecp.gov.pk, pp 196 by election in multan today, pp 196 by election multan, result pp 196 by election multan, complete result ecp pp 196, ecp pp 196 by election multan result online, pp 196 by election in multan latest updates, pp 196 multan election 21 may 2015, 21 may pp ... Read More »

Na-246 Karachi Polling Station wise By Poll Election Result 2015

Karachi (Thursday, 23 April 2015) [Saturday]  In central district of Karachi polling started at 8:00 AM. All political parties are trying to mobilize the voter for casting their right of vote. Set up in the electoral arena, circle it will be decided who will be the rule,Halqa NA 246 Karachi Results 2015 elections were held for the polling began at ... Read More »