Tag Archives: NA 120 by election result 2017

NA-120 Lahore By Election Result 17th Sep 2017

Lahore 17th September 2017 – Today (Sunday) Polling for the NA-120 by-election started at 8am across 220 polling stations in the provincial capital, with the majority seeing the by-election in ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s former constituency as a major test for the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). Some 44 contestants are taking part but key contestants are Pakistan Muslim ... Read More »