Tag Archives: PTI Updates

PTI President Javed Hashmi Resigns from NA Membership

ISLAMABAD: President Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Makhdoom Javed Hashmi resigned from the National Assembly membership on Tuesday.   He said “We bow our heads in shame over the past 66 years of independence. Constitution of the 1954 was the best constitution of the country. Only Parliamentary system can save the country and I promised to serve my country. Prime Minister Nawaz ... Read More »

PTI Protest Live From D Chowk Islamabad 11th May 2014

Islamabad 11th May 2014 :: Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf live islamabad protest live coverage all pti protest 11 may 2014 :: Watch Live Imran Khan Jalsa at D-Chowk Islamabad. All updates are available here right from the D-Chowk. Imran Khan will be there in the evening. The jalsa is in protest to show the response of their party after 1 ... Read More »

PTI Jalsa D Chowk Islamabad Live Coverage 11th May 2014

Islamabad (Sunday May 11th, 2014) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) is holding a big show of power in the capital city Islamabad. This protest will be held Today Sunday, May 11, 2014 at famous “D” Chowk Islamabad. Chairman PTI Mr. Imran Khan and other party leaders will address the protestors. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf is a Big Party in Pakistan. Pakistan ... Read More »

PTI Successfull Candidates List of National Assembly

NA-1 Imran Khan NA-2 Hameed ul Haq NA-3 Sajid Nawaz NA-4 Gulzar Khan NA-5 Pervaiz Khattak NA-6 Siraj Mohammad Khan NA-8 Jahanzeb Khan Dhakki NA-10 Ali Muhammad Khan NA-11 Mujahid Ali NA-13 Asad Qaisar NA-14 Shaheryar Afridi NA-15 Shamsur Rehman Khattak NA-16 Khayal Zaman NA-17 Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon NA-26 Shafqat Mehmood NA-29 Murad Saeed NA-30 Salim Rehman NA-35 Junaid ... Read More »