Tag Archives: T20 Schedule 2014

Champions League T20 Cup 2014-15 Full Schedule

Champions League 2014 India is start now, Qualifying round is finished and main round will be start today with the match of Kolkata Knight Rider and Chennai Super Kings. The CL T20 also known as Champions League Twenty20 is all set to rattle the T20 world once again as the inaugural match of 2014 edition will start from September 17, ... Read More »

National T20 Haier Cup 2014-15 Full Schedule

LAHORE–September 17, 2014: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in collaboration with Haier Pakistan Limited, Albaraka Bank, Zong China Mobile Pakistan, Advance Telecom and Brighto Paints announced the launch of Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup, with unveiling of the event logo and team logos at the very outset. With 18 regional teams featuring in the 35-match event with the top national stars ... Read More »

T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule Fixtures Info in Bangladesh

Bangladesh :: ICC has announced T20 World Cup 2014 schedule and fixtures dates as per FTP of Cricket which is set to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April, 2014 in two major cities including Fatullah, Mirpur and Chittagong. For the first time the tournament will have 16 teams including 10 full members qualified directly and 6 ... Read More »